A new Executive & Committee for 2016-17!  Helen Bradley who has been active on Committee for some time was elected unopposed as President.  Continuing Executive members are Secretary Lynne Howe & Treasurer Anne Hockey.  They will be ably supported by Vice-presidents Bev Kofod & Robyn Rawlinson.  Other Committee members are Annette Cave (also Coach Captain), Rhonda Cave, Christine Clark, Dawn Thorn, Maureen Douglas, Dianne Evans, Helen McAleer & Dianne Lane.  Pictured above are: Robyn, Anne, Lynne, President Helen, Dawn, Annette, Maureen and Dianne Evans.   The Club expressed its gratitude to out-going president, Iris Sturgiss who has been such a fun and relaxed leader, with Robyn Rawlinson presenting her with a gift.