Welcome back Robyn Rawlinson, our new President, to be ably supported by Vice-Presidents, Helen McAleer & Iris Sturgiss. 

Lynne Howe & Anne Hockey will continue as Secretary & Treasurer respectively. 

The other eight committee members are: Rhonda Cave, Maureen Douglas, Dianne Evans, Dianne Lane, Christine Clark, Dawn Thorn, Beverly Kofod and Annette Cave. 

Publicity Officers are Robyn Rawlinson & Margaret Cameron; Newsletter Editors are Margaret Stewart & Jane Reardon and Annette Cave is continuing as very efficient Coach Captain. 

Shirley Woolner has consented to become our Club Patron & we thank Zena Ridley for her service in this role over the last two years. 

And we heartily thank outgoing president, Helen Bradley for her leadership over the last 12 months.