At our AGM in June a new committee was elected.  We welcome back President Iris Sturgiss, who will be supported by Vice-Presidents Rhonda Cave & Bev Kofod.  Phillip Clark has taken on the Treasurer’s role and new member Jannie Croker has kindly agreed to be Secretary.  Other Committee members are Barbara Canty, Diane Evans, Lynne Howe, Dawn Thorn, Helen Bradley, Anne Hockey, Robyn Rawlinson (Publicity Officer) and Annette Cave (Coach Captain). 

Other position-holders are: Shirley Woolner (GCA Delegate), Margaret Thompson (Public Officer) and Margaret Stewart (Newsletter Editor).  Maree Peden came to the end of her two-year stint as Patron – thank you Maree, and we are honoured that Zena Ridley (an Ann Williams Clark medallion-holder) has now stepped into the position.